Apollo Four Forty

Formed 1990, Liverpool, UK. Noko was former guitarist with Howard Devoto's Luxuria.
Label: Stealth Sonic
Musicians: Noko (gtr); Trevor Gray (kbds); Howard Gray (prod)
Producers: Apollo Four Forty
Writers: Eddie Van Halen/Alex Van Halen/Michael Anthony/David Lee Roth
SSX 6 Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Dub 8 Feb 1997 7-13-18-29-40-45-70-88-124-164-189 Pts: 58
    Based on 'Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love' - Van Halen (9/78).  
Label: Epic
Writers: John Williams
SSX 9 Lost In Space 1 Aug 1998 4-6-11-16-23-31-46-60-73-93-127-148-147-138-xx-157 Pts: 93
    Theme to the television series "Lost In Space" (1965).  
Writers: Noko/Hoxley/Howard Gray/Trevor Gray
SSX 10 Stop The Rock 21 Aug 1999 10-18-27-37-45-57-79-106-116-126-128-110-99-165-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-308 Pts: 46

Document created 25 August 2006. Copyright Chartwatch Publications 2000-2006