Alan Price Set

Formed 1966, UK. Alan Proce was former organist with the Animals.
Label: Decca
Musicians: Alan Price (vcls, kbds); John Walters (tpt, flglhrn); Clive Burrows (brtne sx); Steve Gregory (tnr sx); Boots Slade (bs); Roy Hills (drms)
Producers: Alan Price
Writers: Jay Hawkins
F 12367 I Put A Spell On You 26 Mar 1966 38-24-12-9-9-13-17-29-37-50 Pts: 147
    Original: Screamin' Jay Hawkins  
Writers: Helen Deutch/Bronislaw Kaper
F 12442 Hi-Lili Hi-Lo 9 Jul 1966 49-34-21-17-15-12-11-12-14-20-30-44 Pts: 173
    Original: Leslie Caron & Mel Ferrer (1953); Song is from the film "Lilli" (1953).  
Producers: Ivor Raymonde
Writers: Randy Newman
F 12570 Simon Smith And His Amazing Dancing Bear 25 Feb 1967 48-xx-20-6-4-5-7-11-18-22-30-43 Pts: 216
    Original: Randy Newman  
Producers: Alan Price
Writers: Alan Price
F 12641 The House That Jack Built 29 Jul 1967 37-20-9-5-4-5-12-17-23-36 Pts: 209
Writers: Sonny Rollins
F 12731 Don't Stop The Carnival 27 Jan 1968 37-13-16-15-18-21-27-34 Pts: 110
    Original: Sonny Rollins (1966)  

Document created 25 August 2006. Copyright Chartwatch Publications 2000-2006